New Music | A.M. EARLYMORNING – Maxi Single Vol 3.


With their third project in just over three years, A.M. Early Morning & ILL Brown once again tear through soulful and trappy beats with their latest release, Maxi Single Vol 3.  Within days of meeting each other in November 2015, they began collaborating and making music. At the time, ILL was living in California and most of their work was conducted through emails and text messages. Midway through working on Maxi Single Vol 2, ILL Brown moved back to Chicago. Since then, their creative process has been truly organic and their evolution is well-documented in volumes 1 through 3. The first two volumes include features from Chicago rappers Vic Spencer and Chris Crack. This latest release features Joel Q from Chicago and New York rapper, Flee Lord. Tap in and listen to A.M. Early Morning’s Maxi Single Vol 3. Available on all streaming platforms now.

Available on all streaming platforms .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.